Celebrating 50 Years! 1969 – 2019

Reunion Committee News – So Happy Together!

NOVEMBER 2018 – Our Committee is growing!  Here’s a roster of current members:

Linda (Allen) Miller

Barbara (Beebe) Jensen

Dawn (Bauer) Breen

Dave Bull

Bruce Chapin

Andy Culwell

Ben Dake

Sandy (Febach) Armstrong

Marsha (Francis) Clark 

Nancy (Hathaway) Thompson

Dorothy (Huiett) Tessler

Chris Keuscher

Jeanene Louden

John Newell

Gil Reynolds

David Sullivan

Jeff Taylor

Scott Wilder

Gary Williams

Interested in working on the Reunion?  Send your contact info to Bruce chapin@onlinenw.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: